STAFF
Caesar Rodney
dirt road

... The district officially came into existence as State Consolidated District No. 1 on July 1, 1915 under the authority of a state consolidation law. Shortly thereafter residents of the area voted 52 to 1 to approve a $12,000 bond to supplement an $18,000 appropriation from the state for the construction of a new school building for grades one through twelve. Not long after that the school board adopted the name of Caesar Rodney for the district and school in honor of the Revolutionary War hero and statesman who had made his home near St. Jones Neck in the eastern part of the county....

Read the full story here

District Staff

Armstrong Jackie jacquelin.armstrong@cr.k12.de.us Child Nutrition Secretary
Brosius Denise denise.brosius@cr.k12.de.us Elementary Reading / Writing Resource Teacher
Bush Carrie carolyn.bush@cr.k12.de.us Instructional Resource Teacher
Charles Elaine elaine.charles@cr.k12.de.us Payroll Secretary
Dillard Darlene darlene.dillard@cr.k12.de.us Bookkeeping Secretary
Everett Pat everett.patricia@cr.k12.de.us Secretary of Instruction
Fravel Dennise dennise.fravel@cr.k12.de.us Special Education Records Manager
Galgano Shari shari.galgano@cr.k12.de.us Instructional Resource Teacher
Gough Ron ronald.gough@cr.k12.de.us Community Relations Specialist
Gravatt Lisa lisa.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us Child Nutrition Secretary
Hall Roger roger.hall@cr.k12.de.us Network Control Specialist
Hicks Willard willard.hicks@cr.k12.de.us Carrier/Custodian
Holloway Chad chad.holloway@cr.k12.de.us Visiting Teacher
Hutchins Donna donna.hutchins@cr.k12.de.us Special Education Secretary
Jackson Deborah deborah.jackson@cr.k12.de.us Technology Specialist
Killen Wendy wendy.killen@cr.k12.de.us Secretary of Facilities Management
Knight Lane elwood.knight@cr.k12.de.us Custodian
Lehman Jennifer jennifer.lehman@cr.k12.de.us Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Lewis Julie julia.lewis@cr.k12.de.us Bookkeeping Secretary
Lovin Terry bryant.lovin@cr.k12.de.us Network Control Specialist
MacPherson Mimi mary.macpherson@cr.k12.de.us Language Arts Resource Teacher
McKinney Patty patricia.mckinney@cr.k12.de.us Benefits Secretary
Miller Deborah deborah.miller@cr.k12.de.us Secretary to Admin. Assist. to Superintendent
Montano Jennifer jennifer.montano@cr.k12.de.us Registered Dietician
Pries Kristi kristi.pries@cr.k12.de.us Secretary to Superintendent
Reed Sherrie sherrie.reed@cr.k12.de.us Child Nutrition Secretary
Rios Jennifer jennifer.rios@cr.k12.de.us Personnel Secretary
Rivera Natosha natosha.rivera@cr.k12.de.us Transportation Secretary / eSchool Support
Rudolph Lisa lisa.rudolph@cr.k12.de.us Receptionist
Sams Ellen ellen.sams@cr.k12.de.us Payroll Secretary
Shelor Susan susan.shelor@cr.k12.de.us Technology Coordinator
Shrader Jesse jesse.shrader@cr.k12.de.us Technology Specialist
Smith Mary mary.smith@cr.k12.de.us Technology Specialist
Steward Charles charles.steward@cr.k12.de.us Webmaster / Technology Specialist
Todd Lisa lisa.todd@cr.k12.de.us PHRST / Human Resources Secretary
Valeski Bonnie bonnie.valeski@cr.k12.de.us Human Resources Secretary
Vickers Steven steven.vickers@cr.k12.de.us Technology Specialist
Yerkes Yvette yvette.yerkes@cr.k12.de.us Bookkeeping Secretary
Young Jacqueline jacqueline.young@cr.k12.de.us Visiting Teacher