STAFF
Caesar Rodney
dirt road

... The district officially came into existence as State Consolidated District No. 1 on July 1, 1915 under the authority of a state consolidation law. Shortly thereafter residents of the area voted 52 to 1 to approve a $12,000 bond to supplement an $18,000 appropriation from the state for the construction of a new school building for grades one through twelve. Not long after that the school board adopted the name of Caesar Rodney for the district and school in honor of the Revolutionary War hero and statesman who had made his home near St. Jones Neck in the eastern part of the county....

Read the full story here

Administrative Staff

Fitzgerald Dr. Kevin kevin.fitzgerald@cr.k12.de.us Superintendent
Perrington David david.perrington@cr.k12.de.us Asst. Superintendent / Director of Human Resources
LeBright Joyce joyce.lebright@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Human Resources
TolesTorain Tamara tamara.tolestorain@cr.k12.de.us Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent
Lykens Dr. J. Scott jeffrey.lykens@cr.k12.de.us Director of Instruction
Alois Christine christine.alois@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Instruction
Miklus Corey corey.miklus@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Instruction
Noel Dr. Michael michael.noel@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Instruction
Thompson Kevin kevin.thompson@cr.k12.de.us Director of Student Services
Carter Dr. Ada ada.carter@cr.k12.de.us Director of Business & Finance
Farley Dan daniel.farley@cr.k12.de.us Director of Support Services
Wearden Craig craig.wearden@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Transportation
Failing Wendy wendy.failing@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Child Nutrition
Starke Ken kenneth.starke@cr.k12.de.us Supervisor of Facilities Management